Executive Team
Sherry Villanueva

Founder/Managing Partner

svillanueva@acmehospitality.com

Jens Baake

President

jbaake@acmehospitality.com

Skyler Gamble

Director of Operations

sgamble@acmehospitality.com

Operations
Brooke Vandenbrink

Director of Finance

bvandenbrink@acmehospitality.com

Luca Merino

Director of Hotel Operations

lmerino@acmehospitality.com

Willie Simpson

Director of Marketing

wsimpson@acmehospitality.com

Lynee Bennett

Director of Sales and Events

lbennett@acmehospitality.com

Accounting
Keri Wilmore

Senior Accounting Manager

kwilmore@acmehospitality.com

People and Culture
Lisa Lloyd

Payroll Manager

llloyd@acmehospitality.com

Katy Villanueva

People and Culture Manager

kvillanueva@acmehospitality.com

Marketing
Sophia Ramos

Marketing Manager

sramos@acmehospitality.com

Darcie Morrison

Social Media Specialist

dmorrison@acmehospitality.com

Private Events
Megan Macias

Event Sales Manager

mmacias@acmehospitality.com

Emma Wiley

Event Sales Associate

ewiley@acmehospitality.com