People
Sherry Villanueva

Managing Partner/Owner

svillanueva@acmehospitality.com

Operations
Treg Finney

V.P. Operations

tfinney@acmehospitality.com

Skyler Gamble

Director of People & Culture

sgamble@acmehospitality.com

Daniel Bendett

Director of Restaurant Operations

dbendett@acmehospitality.comm

Accounting
Brooke Vandenbrink

Director of Finance

bvandenbrink@acmehospitality.com

Payroll & Benefits
Marifer Naves

Human Resources Administrator

mnaves@acmehospitality.com

Marketing
Willie Simpson

Senior Marketing Manager

wsimpson@acmehospitality.com

Sophia Ramos

Marketing Manager

sramos@acmehospitality.com

Darcie Morrison

Social Media Coordinator

dmorrison@acmehospitality.com

Private Events
Lynee Bennett

Senior Event Sales Manager

lbennett@acmehospitality.com

Megan Macias

Event Sales Manager

mmacias@acmehospitality.com

Emily Moorhouse

Events Coordinator

emoorhouse@acmehospitality.com